How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2026 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
😥
National Day : 
😥
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Define a period
..in Singapore
Today, wednesday, 18 may, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 138 / 365
Working day of the year : 92 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 15:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:33

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:33

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:33

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:33

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:33

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:33 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
may

18
15:33
UTC +01
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel